Contact

Contact 2017-06-19T11:02:27+00:00

Contact

Principals

President/Treasurer

Rob Brigham, rbrigham@jeo.com

Chairman of the Board

Steve Parr, sparr@jeo.com

Chairman Emeritus

Ron Bottorff, rbottorff@jeo.com

Vice President/Secretary

Eric Obert, eobert@jeo.com

Vice President/Vice Chairman

George Parris, gparris@jeo.com

Vice President

Tyler Hevlin, thevlin@jeo.com

Department Contacts

Water Infrastructure

Lucas Billesbach, lbillesbach@jeo.com, # 402.934.3680

Water Resources

Kevin Kruse, kkruse@jeo.com, # 402.474.8759

Transportation

Tom Kellogg, tkellogg@jeo.com, # 402.474.8773

Environmental Sciences

Julie Ogden, jogden@jeo.com, # 402.443.7483

Electrical

Greg Portwine, gportwine@jeo.com, # 402.443.7491

Land Development

Tom Kellogg, tkellogg@jeo.com, # 402.474.8773

Recreation and Aquatic

David Henke, dhenke@jeo.com, # 402.443.7464

Architecture

Corey Brodersen, cbrodersen@jeo.com, # 402.474.8746

Surveying

Jeff Serafin, jserafin@jeo.com, # 402.443.7472

Planning

Jeff Ray, jray@jeo.com, # 402.392.9931

Community Engagement

Steve Wolf, swolf@jeo.com, # 402.392.9907

Funding

Terry Meier, tmeier@jeo.com, # 402.474.8766

Economic Inclusion

Quinn Texmo, qtexmo@jeo.com, # 402.392.9916

CAD Manager

Tracey Beemer, tbeemer@jeo.com, # 402.392.9919

Human Resources

Kristin Luedtke, kluedtke@jeo.com,# 402.443.7478

Marketing

Mark Bohn, mbohn@jeo.com, # 402.443.7466